Discovery Library Training Sessions – Online Library Search for books and eBooks

Student Official Email

Published Oct 28 2019

Updated Aug 3 2020 3:05pm GMT+1000

Dear all students and staff,

Library team would like to provide library training sessions for both AIBT staff and students. 

The topic is “Online Library Search for books and eBooks”.  The aim of the training sessions is to teach how to use basic and advanced searching tools for library resources.

The sessions will be held via GoToMeeting (online webinar platforms). To attend a training session, please click on the provided links bellow at the designated time (the content is the same for all sessions).

Time:

Session 1: November 5, 2019 (Tue) at 10 am Brisbane time and 11 am Sydney/Tasmania time (Online Library Search for books and ebooks) [Link] https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/872723629

Session 2: November 8, 2019 (Fri) at 2 pm Brisbane time and 3 pm Sydney/Tasmania time (Online Library Search for books and ebooks) [Link] https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/523683093

Session 3: November 12, 2019 (Tue) at 2 pm Brisbane time and 3pm Sydney/Tasmania time (Online Library Search for books and ebooks) [Link] https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/187305749

Session 4: November 15, 2019 (Fri) at 10 am Brisbane time and 11 am Sydney/Tasmania time (Online Library Search for books and ebooks) [Link] https://global.gotomeeting.com/join/631863789

Duration: 20 minutes per training session.

We hope you can join our fist training program.

If you have any questions or if we can be of further assistance, please do let tus know. Regards,
Discovery Library

AIBT News

Posted by

AIBTGlobal

Share Online
Share on facebook
Share on twitter
Share on linkedin
Share on whatsapp
Share on email
Even More Posts

Scan to chat

Wechat QR Code